You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Saloon - Original Music

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

I don't know why my comments do not show up on Dtube so Ive come to you steemit site to rewrite it because I love your music and presentations.

At first, I thought this might be a weak presentation by the way you started it with a few weak strokes on your cigar box guitar but then you build and layer on the other instruments and add the powerful ending. I loved it!

Sort:  

Aha now this comment finally showed up, before it just said "undefined". Thanks for listening, sometimes i like to start an improvisation by scratching out a tempo on the strings. Now i wish i had added another track with some symbols in it to round it out a bit more with percussion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54