Sort:  

Nobody entered : / So I sent the steem back to the main supporters of the contest. Maybe it will seem more enticing when it's warmer out!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I wish I saw this earlier I only resteemed today. I have finally grown mine out from a similar stunt, so I probably wouldn't have been a contender myself, and I'm heading into winter. But I would have loved to have promoted it.
Very honourable of you to return the proceeds. I will contribute a few sbd or steem if you do have another go. Contests can be a tough thing on steemit. There is no guessing if something will take off or not, don't be disheartened. The steemverse is going through quiet times, but you never know what might be round the next fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52