You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING ONE MONTH ON DTUBE & STEEMIT & INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #dtube7 years ago

Gahh to forget your password must be a pain, although I must thank you since I did a double-backup now haha!

Never been to Nigeria, although I did go to Tanzania last year to climb Kilimanjaro, would love to explore more of Africa.

If you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, seems like we might have a few interests in common :)

Otherwise keep the Steem up and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

@williamwest hahahahhaa Nigeria has fun places seriously that you would love to see, I would definitely follow your channel and look up your travel vlogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23