You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only Relationship Advice You Will Ever Need

in #dtube6 years ago

@moviebuff my brother 🙏🏼 I missed you and your comments, for real!

The first point that you bring up I couldn't agree with more, should definitely have touched upon that in my video. Especially if you've been together for a while, dropping 20 truth-bombs might not be a pleasant surprise and might actually turn out quite catastrophic depending on the relationship. Several sessions in that case is solid advice.

Regarding number two, not much to add, agree 100%. As you say, the longer you wait to say something the worse it gets, just make it a habit to talk openly and the problems will be minimized by large amounts.

Glad to have you back on the blog @moviebuff, I'd love to hear you're overall feedback on the videos as well if you have any, I respect your opinion. Also regarding the format of varying videos and articles. Have an amazing weekend! 🙏🏼😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61