You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANGER - a short film & analysis

in #dtube7 years ago

Anger has always been my primary emotion over sadness, anxiety, stress etc. As you say, it's nothing embarrassing or wrong, it all comes down to channeling that energy into something productive and empowering.

I read a book about anger by a Tibetan monk, where one key takeaway besides the "channeling" aspect was to caress and embrace your anger, treat it like a child and rock with the boat instead of against it.

Good film and I also gotta give you some props of delivering the message in a solid tonality, +1.

Sort:  

Ahhh I like that man, it definitely isn't a problem it's just something you have to be smart about how to utilize. I appreciate the feedback, reading script in a non cheesy manner has always been a difficult thing for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50