Are you truly committed to your dreams and goals going into 2018?

in #dtube7 years ago


Greeting Steemians!

As sunset approached here in Thailand my thoughts started to race and I simply had to pull out my camera and go on a little rant.

Life is too short to be spent doing thing you don't like day-in-day-out. In the end we are just spinning around on a little dirt ball in empty space. Commit to your dreams, don't follow the sheep-herd and stop follow the mainstream society and just do you.

I hope you enjoyed this video, I see you soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

awesome content my friend!

Thank you Ivan, right back at ya <3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @williamwest to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44