You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy birthday to me! How about guess my age correct & 100% upvote for you?

in #dtube5 years ago

hahahaha! This is fun! Happy birthday @joetunex! Isn't it great that I discovered you, positive man that you are, on Twitter and on your birthday!?

If it wasn't for the #Seven77 Challenge I don't think I would be on Twitter at all! But I'm here on Steem 100% Speaking of which!

Here's my educated guess. You are 32 years of age today!?

I hope that your having a wonderful day! I gave you a 100% up-vote... But then... Anyone who takes time and energy to write me gets a 100% up-vote from me these days! :)

Sort:  

Likewise with me, I'm not a Twitter person until seven77 came along to share STEEM with the world and so far I'm loving it because it gets me connecting with people like you.

Lol I had a great day yesterday with wonderful Steemians sending best of wishes.

Lol I have to reveal my age in few hours 😃, 32 is not the number lol thanks for guessing and for the upvote as well, much appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91