WARNING GRAPHIC CONTENT: A gruesome fight between two beasts.. I give you Seby vs. Tommy!!

in #dtube7 years ago


How's it going mates!?

Today I want to share with you a little video I took of the two ferocious beasts that live with me at my mom's place!! Tommy, the Bichon Frise, has been with us for about 3 years and although permanently being stuck to the "baby of the house" role has been blessed/cursed by the company of Sebastian (Seby) the over-hyped and immortal street demon cat, that unfortunately was left on the side of the A1 highway (one of Portugal's main highways) for dead and was rescued by us!!
When Seby came home with us he was in a really poor shape and even had a nasty eye infection (that a came to know is really common in baby cats) that wouldn't allow him to open his eyes/ see anything! But now, look at him.. He's such a lively bugger!! The most lively of the house actually haha
One thing that haunts me is that, neither the two seem to have a "sleep" function.. So I end up spending most of my nights completely awake with Seby chewing my ear and Tommy sitting on my face..
In the end, they are completely worth it!!! ❤️

CAUTION! Very violent fight between a sassy cat and a hungry guard dog!! Fragile viewers beware 😁

As always, have a great day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @whynotas.

Epic warriors in an epic battle.

I am in the cat side , 😃😃😃😃😃, they are both cute. Also check my blog You will like 😇😇😇😇😇

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42