You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monarch In The Park

in #dtube5 years ago

Interesting information about butterflies. I sure do enjoy watching your videos and the slow motion was breathtaking. Love "All hail, the Monarch!" Now I will think of that every time I see a Monarch. They sure are beautiful? I have so many butterfly favorites that I can't narrow it down to one. Thanks for using #butterflyday tag Omra! : )

Sort:  

It's undeniable. We feel joy whenever we see a butterfly. Yesterday a butterfly flew around me in a circle twice as I walked. As I watched it, I was smiling the whole time.

You are so right. I smile when I see them too. I would have smiled a lot more if one was flying around me. Have a great weekend Omra! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49