Vlog | What I Ate | Hiking up Norwegian Mountain

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi and welcome to my first ever video on DTube! :D I used to post on YouTube but I just cant support what they do over there anymore so if you are new to my content, then hi and I hope to see you again. ;)

Instagram: whale_on_wheels


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great views of Norway. Thanks for the vlog.
PS: I finally made it on Steemit, ha ha.
It will take some time to get used to it.
Cheers, Dean

Love your dance moves at the end.

Your diet 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼

Beautiful Landscape.. and now I'm a bit hungry.

CUTE MUG! What are the daylight times in Bodø? Looks like such a winter wonderland! 😍❄️

Its daylight from 10am to 3pm so only about 4-5 hours each day, but it could be less some days 😋🌣

Love your energy throughout your vlog. Guess we can thank plants and hiking for that! We have weather 10-20 degrees warmer here and I have not been hiking; you put me to shame!

What was the last ingredient you added to your pasta, from the yellow bag?

Thank you 😋 nutritional yeast was the last ingredient, its sooo good!! 😍

That is a new one for me, I'll have to keep an eye out for it at the store. I am cutting out most dairy and it looks like this could give me those flavors! Thanks for the inspiration!

tons of delicious dairy free options now a days! if you are ever trying out a dairy free cheese, ive heard only good things about the ''Chao'' cheese! :D

Thanks, I should give some tofu a shot. I have mostly kept my soy intake to edemame lately but I am planning a (fairly) vegan lasagna dish for a communal dinner weekend and am going to mix goat cheese with non-dairy alternative to keep it very light. I'm excited for eggplant "noodles" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98