You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕹 Some People are Fed Up with Twitch? Problems with Twitch, Alternatives and Solutions

in #dtube5 years ago

There are good and bad decisions, and I understand that. But they had shady scammy moves so I don't appreciate that and they are now in a rank with Fb, as far as I am concerned. We don't need this scammy shit platforms in the crypto world because when people find out, they might lose faith in whole crypto.

Haha if u do that, that will be cool haha

See ya around

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Geez I’m starting to feel like mentioning Dlive May have been a mistake, cus that shit don’t sound too good to me! Thanks man, see ya around :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69