[Mr. Spacely PLAYS] My 1st APEX HIGHlights :) + original song [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTubers!

Lately, I've been trying to create my 1st highlights of Apex and I must say, it wasn't easy at all. I really had to grind a bit for this but here it is!

I also added my original song which I created when I was in high school, some 15 years ago.

I hope you'll enjoy it and I believe there's going to be more coming soon. I just need to play whole day long lol ;)

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.

steemstem footer.gif
SteemSTEM Discord server


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION

OCDb.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

You got a 5.98% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @whack.science! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48