[Mr. Spacely PLAYS] A bit of change - Path Of Exile - Act 4

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Yo gamers!

Today I woke up with a feeling to play Path Of Exile and change a bit of mood since I'm playing SCUM with @memento.mori a lot lately. I'm still not good at this game but I love how it gives me insta fun in a short period of time.

I'm not saying I'm not gonna play SCUM today but I wanted to share with you how I started this day. I still need to try PvP but that will come when I get more exp in-game.

Enjoy and have fun gaming,

Mr. Spacely


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.558 which ranks you at #2008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 99 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71