[Whack Gaming] SMITE - Assault mode - Geb [DTube]

in #dtube6 years ago


YO gamers and .DTubers!

Welcome to another gaming session with yours truly, Mr. Spacely :D

And again, I'm playing SMITE and enjoying my gameplay. This time I was a guardian named Geb. Even tho' it's hard to play him in this mode, I think I did pretty well and I had fun. So, it's a win-win situation.

I played against a lot of damage dealers and it was hard so we lost. But, that's how it goes in this mode, it's random hero picking so you need to be lucky sometimes.

Anyway, enjoy this video and STEEM ON!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @whack.science ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65