You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jonathan Sippel's Steemit Introduction Video!

in #dtube7 years ago

Welcome!
Normally, I don't watch introduction videos since they often are too long. However I had a good feeling after reading your text and went for the video and was like:

"Ok, just two minutes, why not!"

And it was AWESOME! This may have been one of the best intros I have seen in a long time - And I see a lot every day since I am resteeming the most promising ones every day.

And what can I say - you got resteemed to.

Hope my vote will better your budget problems a little. Would be happy to see your advice on my main account, @theaustrianguy!

Greets!

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the compliment! I worked hard on it, just a taste of what I hope to bring regularly to Steemit. Cheers!

So glad to see you here! :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81