You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Pete Buttigieg Claims VICTORY In Iowa! 2% REPORTING? - WTF??!!! | Above It All #85

in #dtube5 years ago

I prefer Trump, Gabbard, or Yang over anyone up there (if I have to choose, but I won’t be choosing), but here’s the score... I completely disagree with you on a whole lot of things in politics. Generally, however, yourself, included, as much as I find Sanders laughable, along with the faith you folks put in him - however, as I started out, in general, most of you Sanders supporters are a civil bunch. I really, really cannot say the same about the Buttigieg fans I have observed.

Sort:  

Sanders supporters civil.... 🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣😅🤣

bizarre choices there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24