How will I use Steem power/Steem

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I really want to keep my blog related to photography only. But i just wanted to tell you why I want to gather Steem power. I want to help you all back with all this supportive comments. I have been on many social media platforms but so far Steemit has been the most successful one with really supportive feedback. Thank you everyone !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

just another great video brother :)
im thinking about it just the same way, never had such constructive and valueable feedback!

Keep it up, cant wait to see some more rad shots <3
jojo

Thank you so much ! you will get there just keep posting good content. Steemit is great and I believe it's the future :)

You are a great man, webman. I don't have time to watch it right now, but I will watch it as soon as I have time.

Thanks man !!

Yep, I plan to use mine in the same way! Reinvest in the community and creators that are on a similar path as I am. The way of true Steemians!

Looking forward to more of your photography and content. I hope you make it out to Iceland soon!

P.S. Even if upvote is worth nothing, upvoting a post can still gain you curation rewards on it! :)

Thank you for the support ! Steemit is the future i believe :)

I hope that aswell. Working on my photography, getting ready for some astrophotograhy aswell. season will start soon :D

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello @weberh8 Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @weberh8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @weberh8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great job I didn't know you were on Dtube! cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52