Building Dtube Studio - Time to go full time DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Dtube Studio

As i have announced few weeks ago that i am going full time steemian, dtube will help me a lot to bring more content. I am very selective about which photos do I post, so i couldn't really post that regulary. That's why i decided to share knowledge on Dtube aswell. It's been so fun to make video for dtube that i decided to make myself a nice studio.

Not long ago my friend was showing me this set and idea flashed through my head - i have an empty room in my house why not use it as a studio? How cool would that be. I ordered it because i knew this will be well spend money. First of all i will be able to do amazing product photography, learn a lot about lightning and i will also experiment with green screen. Time to gather some knowledge and ofcourse give you some back !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that was great its time to rock man we are waiting for your post some new shoots :P and many more new things love you

Thank you for your positive feedback ! I am ready to do some content :)

Nice! Congratulations on your new studio

Thank you !! I am very happy that i got it :)

Way to go man.
I wish you all the luck :)
Hoping for some good content.

Thank you ! I will do my best to make good content, feel free to check my last videos/posts that i have made so far :)

Haha, when the mic stand just slowly falls and falls...I've been there too many times to count! Best of luck man, I look forward to seeing your future videos in the studio!

hahah i still didn't figure it out how to stop it :D Thank you, will do my best !!

Never go full DTube! :D

why is that? :D

Thanks for sharing that with us. A following up video on how all this stuff works would be quite interesting. For someone who is already into video recording that stuff is for sure all obvious. But for a beginner like me it would be pretty interesting to know how to place the lighting and so on.

Yes, I would love to share some knowledge about video aswell. I work for one of the biggest video production that makes stock footage. I have learned so much there. Would love to share it with you guys. I have a lot upcoming so make sure to follow me :)

this is awesome brother,
really good luck with all your effort you put in!
I wish, that itll pay off :))

Cant wait to get some photography knowledge ;)
cheers yours,
jojo

Thanks man ! It will pay off in knowledge for sure :)
Thank you for all the support i really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43