skateboarding at prison park - an edit by zackofshit filmed by jake desantis of JAY DEE media.

in #dtube5 years ago


STEEMSKATE support project right here. archiving this to the d-tube-chain to get my steemskate street credit.
yo, i have been busy.
now we have @knowhow92 running @steemskate, and has he continued with the steemskate contests??
why do i see people on instagram going for steemskate week 4?
we were already into the twenties with our steemskate weeks broh!
knowhow92 is sponsored, now i gotta get sponsored.
has a 32 year old every been sponsored without having any other prior sponsors before?
would that be groundbraking?
i guess ill find out.
ill find out if im worth it
full 11 minute home video here:

This is going to be a good season for skating.
steem skate


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hell yeah dude.
Great tricks from everyone.bs 5 0 to fakie was SWEET.
Dude, I wanted Steemskate week .. contests to be your contest that's why I started a new one.
I am 27 and got hooked up but I was sponsored prior to this.
In Greece,it's easy to shine if you are good, we are very few skaters.
If I was in America, I would never get hooked up I belive so just chase the dream bro 👊👊🤘

It is incredible I wish I could go to Greece, haha ​​here in Venezuela do not support any of this really is almost impossible to sponsor someone, but the skater will not let die the skate ever.

Thats the spirit bro.
Just skate, create and have fun and who knows, maybe one day we will all live the life we dream.
Chase the dream brother.

i agree chase it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71