Sort:  

Awesome! Definitely following him! Awesome to see other artists on steemit like myself, plus I am also from Colorado! I want to meet more artists on steemit from colorado! Awesome post @wearechange-co I am definitely going to follow you guys

Intervention music always comes before revolutions, and often plays a major part in them.

I love Jordan Page. We got into very interesting conversation when he did a private singing at someone's house. His songs are of inspiration and wakening.

I dared ask the question; it cost me dearly. Good luck y'all. WTCB7WTF

A wonderful performance I love your voice and tune.hands up,@wearechange-coII I will follow you and be feeling same hope.

WOOW wonderful performance

Good work. Nice song and great you have written about Building 7. Top work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70