Sort:  

I like ur vlogs

Is this the real channel of WeAreChange ?

This is the channel of We Are Change Colorado, one of the many communities that make up WRC. If you're looking for Luke Rudkowski (WeAreChange on Youtube), his account is @lukewearechange.

Oh I see, thanks

First I've heard of Steve Grant, but I truly enjoyed the video! We need more truthers out there willing to speak out against corruption! Him being a vegan is a plus! Ha, I also see Derrick and Miriam in the video! Definitely resteeming!! Great video!

He's got some pretty great songs, and he's a good way to discover other conscious artists as well, as he does a lot of features.

I will check out some of his material. I love music in general but music with a real message is even better!

One of our members, @kennyskitchen, made a whole steemit list of conscious musicians: check it out

Thanks so much, I definitely will!!

Thumbs up for the ethics of veganism

The Guy seems pretty legit, I have to check him out more :)

great artist and great interview like allways !
keep it up @wearechange-co

Congratulations, you have recieved a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

can not imagine, it is a great and valuable opportunity, you are a very lucky one,
I like your vlog, and can not wait for your interiew with other great people
@wearechange-co

Awesome wearechange kicks ass!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37