Dumpling Shop

in #dtube5 years ago


I was walking past this dumpling shop in Beijing and took a quick video. These people were working to perfection. Perhaps our waving to each other slowed their progress a little. I did not get to eat any as I had just finished dinner. But this place is first on my list for my next trip to Beijing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing video! There is an art to making a perfect dumpling, this is very impressive. They must be making thousands of them each day!

Yes very impressive. I can hardly wait to try some on my next trip to China.

Posted using Partiko Android

Also have you tried the Partiko app?

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link:https://partiko.app/referral/wayneney, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37