REAL KOREAN STYLE BBQ 🇰🇷 (TH)

in #dtube6 years ago


A real Korean friend took us to this real Korean style BBQ to experience the meat moment at its finest. Oh! Best tteok-bokki in the city! That's what the Korean told me. No doubt here! It was yum!! It was a 90 mins all you can eat for 299THB ($10). Not bad of a deal. Come eat with meeee!! <3




㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh. If only I can travel down there to join you eat. Lol. I hope it was fun going there

BBQ mmh thanks but u are so funny I really like this...

Posted using Partiko Android

Ouh waoh I followed u everywhere except Twitter and Instagram..
Could u follow me at least on steemit....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! It was yumily yummy! :D

Nice to see a variety of the real deal. Regular Korean BBQ does not include fried chicken. Those can be gotten at buffes though. You can check out the 100% BBQ on my channel.

Yeah, I went to the Korean BBQ buffet :D and Oh! Do you live there in Korea???

My mouth watered with this way of doing BBQ, I'm going to try that, have it for sure.

Thanks for watching! Go get yourself some :D

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 85000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The foods are indeed looking delicious and yeah the deal of 10 USD does really sounds cool as well.

While 고맙습니다 (If there is a wrong meaning of those words G.translate is fully responsible for it lolz) for sharing the experience.

Hahaha I didn't look the word up but guessing you say 'Thanks!' Thank YOU for watching ! :D

Mo

Nothing like some Korean BBQ to make the camera man Smile

That looks sooo good
Except for the part where you wrap it in lettuce. Cows eat and poop and pp on lettuce
Wash your mouth out good You just eat a green turd
Lmao

When I come there I want to sit across from the camera man and in the middle of your 2 friends😂😂

Awesome video
I'm through being stupid

Great Job Mo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68