You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Wroclaw, Poland On My Way To SteemFest3

in #dtube6 years ago

'So I'm talking to you from the future' Shooooottt!!! I laughed like, LAUGH!!!! hahaha
6.59 : your friend got a bit like 'hmm.. camera all day, this is awkward' (all my friends think the same! lol)

@adetorrent come hear how the real Polish calls 'Krakow'. You just know everything Adude Torrent Smith! bwahaha

Sort:  

Oopsy! forgot to mention. This vlog is just aweeeesome! :D

Thank you Moo ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha waybehondcrazy :)

Yeah Morpheus. This is crazy asian girl 🤗 @waybeyondpadthai

Posted using Partiko iOS

My godson is not really a social media fan that's why 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67