🦄 WEIRDLY GOOD!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Have you ever tried Potato Corner flavoured fries with Swensen's ice-cream?? Well, doesn't really have to be exactly that pair but hey! It's weirdly good! I remember my American friends told me about this. Salty and sweet! Just like you like it!!! (right??)

วันนี้เรากับเควินพาทุกคนไปกินเฟรนช์ฟรายส์กับไอติมกัน โปเตโต้คอนเนอร์กับสเวนเซ่นแหละ เข้ากันไหม ไปดูกัน!!!!




㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
Play dice and earn Steem (or lose!)
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video content! This is definitely a combo familiar to Americans!

I'd say classic combo is just chocolate with a regular salted fry...

But it is fun to find other combos that might work!

Oh! That sounds just great as well!!! Thanks for watching! :-)

holy cow! hah this made my stomach growl. Everything looks so colorful and amazing!! You made this American proud, lol!

Hahaha thanks and I'm glad I did!

Oh no. I actually love to watch you vlog in Thai language. It is amazing. So are you going to use Thai in all your future vlog now?

Those fries are interesting to me. I am not sure whether will I try. I usually love it plain even without ketchup. Lol..

Serious??!! I'm glad as a lot more in Thailand coming. Mixture of a bit of both depends on my mood lol

Thanks for watching and resteeming !

Next up, the Unicorn Cafe in Silom?

Never heard never been! But sure would love to see!! I have been into uniconry stuffs lately 🦍

Mo
Lol American camera man!!!!
More like Mo's Man

I hope he doesn't let you convince him to eat Vegan. !!!#yuck!!!!!#

Cool video

Guess Unicorns don't exist in life or in Ice Cream. Lmao🌷🌷🌷

Hope y'all have great time and let's see how he handles that Korean BBQ👀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You already know it's Korean BBQ nooooooooooooooo

Lmao 🌷🌷😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to eat fries with chocolate milkshake years ago. Great combo. Poor Kev looks a little jet-lagged!

Hahahhaa now he's good. Thanks for watching Chef! 💙💙

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.245 which ranks you at #799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This looks delicious! My suggested beer pairing is a Lager. Try it out and let us know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98