Juxta & The Turtle Project are both so talented but when they work together it's something special

in #dtube5 years ago


You two are so talented. I enjoy both of your music but when you work together it's pure fire. I love the mix on this song, Turtle's voice, the Production, beats and vibes. I respect you both as musicians and what you're doing as Artists. I had to jam along to this amazing track I hope you don't mind. You both inspire me so you're featured as today's inspired #dailywavdr artists. https://dsound.audio/#!/@atomcollector/20190619t194312555z-release

Here's some #steem powered music from @wav-dr and @soundlegion
https://dsound.audio/#!/@wav-dr/20190610t160736790z-wav-dr--bonnie-legion-cover-unshaken-by-dangelo-from-red-dead-redemption-2

#Wav-Legion

and some past inspired posts

https://steemit.com/dtube/@wav-dr/s3m7dugy

also check out the #seven77 #steemit challenge by @nathanmars

My son and I joined the #actifit #pushbook challenge to build our strength and to collectively build the value of steem

#artzone #palnet #steemit

Sort:  

Mind? Absolutely humbled and ecstatic that you have chosen our track to feature!! Thank you very much from both of us!!

You Rock @juxtamusic. I so appreciate your talent and Indie team support. Hats off to you Mate

Yeah great work on that whole release by @JuxtaMusic and @TheTurtleProject, nice jamming along there too Dave, sounded like it should have actually have been included on the track 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39