COH2: Full-Blown Oswind Spam (4v4 multiplayer) (Part 1/2)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Company of Heroes 2 Multiplayer Gameplay

Helped my ally push the left fuel point / victory point very early on wayyy farther than I thought we would. This gave us a tactical advantage for setting up defenses and gaining more resources from the territories we took. I was able to start building my oswind army mid game and kept devoting all my fuel to them until I had a swarm at which point I would look for isolated units and annihilated them. The enemy was forced to play very defensive most of the game which gave us a lot of room to make good plays against them for the win.

If you enjoyed this gameplay please leave an upvote! I put a lot of effort into making this videos high quality for your viewing pleasure! Thanks!


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82