90 Day Workout Challenge Day 8

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Another day, another workout! What's good my fellow Steemians! We made it to day eight of the 90 Day Workout Challenge, and I am starting to feel pretty good! Unfortunately I had to work today, but a long day wasn't going to stop me from hitting the gym! Thanks for all of the support as always! Not sure if I would be as motivated if you all weren't holding me accountable!

Workout

Today I decided to keep it short and just run my 2 miles! I up'd the pace a bit to 7.8 mph and finished in 15:30!

My back started hurting a bit after the second mile, so I focused on tightening up my core to fix my posture, which helped me make it through!

I decided to learn from my lesson from last week and try to ease into the weight lifting, so i'll do workout B tomorrow!

Hope everyone is continuing to enjoy the holidays!

This has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Intrasting post i like your post

what about my post do you like lol

#life
Ernest Hemingway : In order to write about life first you must live it.

I guess this is sort of relevant to my post lol

Nice, for every day we should have a timetable for all. Great post.

what do you mean by time table?

can we post videos?

Yeah that’s why I’m doin! Click on the 90 day workout challenge pic, it’s actually a video haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40