Golf Vblog 2

in #dtube5 years ago


What a nice day, I have become my dgv-card (deutscher golfverband) and i am now allowed to play in different golfclubs in germany. who knows how far it will take me.
Last year in june i have done my golf-license because i thought i give it a try. here you can see how happy i am when im holding it in my hands. That day i have recordet a little bit the golfrange, to show you how it looks like around the clubhouse and the "training greens".
I will try to make more videos while playing 9 or 18 holes, so you can have a look onto the golfcourse in dortmund called "GolfRange Dortmund".

The golden symbol on the card means that there are 120 different golfclub in 70kilometer distance around dortmund. This summer will rock and there are coming more videos which will be better recorded.
Please feel free to subscribe,leave comments and smash the vote up button if you like what you see.

Actually at handicap -54/beginner. how low can i get the hcp without any pro-hour-training? i dont know but i think its going to be a tuff year


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61