You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Went Into The Corners Of My Mind

in #dtube5 years ago

Your videos are so professional! I wish I knew how you do all that & have the border frame that flashes photos and things like that you're so good. I enjoyed watching your video and you hit the nail on the head. Freewriting and @Freewritehouse are addictive! Resteeming. !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much
It's the editor .... really ....
It's amazing what they come out with

@FreeWriteHouse and @mariannewest ... I heart

Me too! @kaerpediem. What editor do you use and it's the producer, too! ❤

It's the Movavi Editor
I love their transitions
I also just found out how to use their Green Screen Effect... will try it out soon :)

That's fun. Well, perhaps one day I can make something I wouldn't be afraid to post lol 🤣❤🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65