You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Heartfelt Ramble ~

in #dtube7 years ago

What a humbling tribute! Thank you for being you. The ending of this story wrote itself from the love you and @byn began. I'm so happy that you both liked the direction it took and what a beautiful video testimony for the amazing evolution of the #freewrite prompt initiated by our dear @marriannewest! Thank you all for contributing to the blockchain your talents and great love!
Merry Christmas, @snook @byn & @mariannwest <3
hugs! You are beautiful and eloquent my dear!

Sort:  

You are so welcome. <3 I'm still in shock over it all! and still at a loss for words which Never happens! :D @marriannewest is the wonderful brains of this all!!!!!!!!! without her, the story would never have been written. I don't think she realized what a beautiful thing she started and works her BUM off every day to bring all of us joy in giving us something to write about.
The community she has built with her loving ways floors me every day!
I'm So happy you could see the video too! I know they are a bit iffy sometimes......
Merry Christmas!!!! hugs

A celebration of words! This is so wonderful to be a part of and the videos you are amazing, my sweet lady!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44