Christmas Lights Timewarp | Makati, Philippines

in #dtube6 years ago


I was supposed to join @hauptmann 's #dtubetimelapse contest. Unfortunately, I was working overtime that contest period and didn't get the time to film.

I still want to share this TimeWarp taken using the GoPro Hero 7 Black. It's really amazing but the mobile editing app I used downgraded it I think. I'm still new to video editing and have to explore what will make my videos better.

This was taken around Ayala Avenue and Ayala Triangle Gardens where there is a Disney themed dancing lights show, hence, Mickey's big head there. It's really fun here and I love Disney songs too which makes every night here magical for me 😍

Advanced Merry Christmas from the Philippines!

Royalty Free Music
Jingle Bells Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ho Ho Ho! @wanderlass, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Thank you and Merry Christmas too! :)

And thank you @guchtere for sending me this. Merry Christmas 🎅

@wanderlass Thank you for not using bidbots on this post and also using the #nobidbot tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50