Sort:  

Haha, this was totally me a couple months ago. I cowered every time a camera aimed itself anywhere near my face, so I decided to try some exposure therapy. I'm now on day 81. I get to see how awkward I look in every. single. frame. but I'm getting more used to it! I bet you could do it, too, even if it's only for a second. :)

Thanks a lot for encouraging me !

Well, you don´t even have to appear in the video, why don´t you take the video as a first person? (Like those video games where you see everything from the perspective of the protagonist) :D Then I guess you have no excuse! Now I know you will submit an entry soon ^^

You found the loop hole for introverts ! Lol you're creative :) I will give it a shot ! From first person mode !

First person mode is my favorite @wanderingartist

I have about 500 videos on you tube and I am only in about 5 of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66