A Peaceful Timelapse

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Steemians who attended the Steemfest 2 know that I always carry around my GoPro with me wherever I go.

That's because I don't wanna miss out capturing anything beautiful that I find on the way and share it to my community on YouTube and Instagram, and now Steemit!

I had been shooting timelapses on my GoPro in some of the most beautiful places around my hometown.

I never really bothered to work on them.

When I hit 3k followers on my Instagram is when I decided to do something beautiful to thank my followers.

So, I used all the timelapses I had shot in various locations, combined them in a video with some peaceful music and put it up on my Instagram.

I had never shared this on my Steemit.

I decided to give DTube a try today and uploading this here.

What do you think about this? I would love to hear from you guys!

cya


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You are amazing...!
I want to know which place is this??

what camera should I purchase....

Is the video working for you?
It's Mangalore, India.

yes...I followed you..please do follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62