What Is D Tube

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch What Is D Tube video on DTube


Answering your most common questions about DTube.
How does it work with Steemit?
How can you use it?
Where did it come from?

Here's a quick video with the answers!

Cheers My Steem Friends!
Much Love, Happy Money Man.

Sort:  

Awesome video man! "Gimme the Steem I need to proceed" Love it.

You just got yourself a new follower and a resteem!
Steem on brother!

thanks bro

Great video, just started using Dtube myself.

very wise alternative to youtube, and it pay out!

when I watch any video on D.tube and want to post my comments on that while pressing ADD COMMENT the message is not going through. Kindly assist me.

Thanks for posting this video, mate. I would like to highlight just one small thing I hope gets improved in time: can we downsize the video quality as on YouTube videos for areas with lower bandwidth as I myself have to wait minutes for the videos to buffer before I can actually watch them, further more I can't wait to interact and use this platform to it's max.

Great video @ waliajay!
Got one more good platform to post & watch videos on daily basis. Thanks !

Great! You just gave me the exact information I was looking for: where are the videos stored? "In IPFS, which is something similar to torrent"

Does Dtube have any support or help? Been trying to login...says my key is wrong but it is not wrong...bout to say fuck it and stick with yt

Stilk trying to figure how to upload videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00