Sort:  

so sorry to hear that. Maybe someday, you find a good connection at a library or some place like that. It would be so much fun to see you!! Keeping my fingers crossed :)

Yesterday I informed. Only one was honest, said where we live it is hard. We will try out the connection by prepaid/phone first as soon as we can afford it. If that works there might be an option. But it is expensive and for 2 years at least. If there is no Internet (they can not guarantee it, so if it does not work I am not allowed to give it back) I need to contine paying for it for the whole 2 years :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no! That is a huge risk! Internet is difficult here too if you are not living in a big city...

Well I try the new provider and it is as bad as the old one

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83