You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 Challenge 1 episode 5

in #dtube5 years ago

Here is your personal cheerleader. Good luck, soon you are the biggest hunk around here. Hunk not Hulk, the Hulk is not attractive.

Great you keep doing this. Five must be possible. Who knows I make my kid join. 😄
Love 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, 5 may not be possible for some people, at least you can't join 😂 Don't get me wrong, I'm just pulling your legs. I know you have some difficulties which takes time to recover. Looking forward on your muscle contraction test result 🙂 I'd like to sit here do nothing besides of contracting my stomach and get my 6 packs and 😂

@davidke20 you are pulling my legs 🤔 I already thought I felt something.

You can start sitting straight up. We seldom do. My granny told us to do so and walk straight up too. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43