You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX): Price EXPLOSION Could be IMMINENT!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Oh, I see, you meant the money he gets paid through Steem for his content!

I was thinking the same thing after watching through some of his videos, wondering why he posts so much when he should already be making a killing just by focusing purely on crypto investing. The dude definitely has a knack it seems, because his target predictions are uncannily on point. If he's been putting his own money into the coins he's been predicting, he should be rolling in it.

My early assessment is that haejin is just a grinder (hard worker) by nature and just loves doing what he does. I'm going to guess that he is pretty well off already, and getting paid on Steemit and receiving all the adulation is just icing on his cake.

And to be honest, I never really believed that someone could make so much through Steemit! I check his payouts and you're right, that is crazy! When I first found out about Steemit, I had visions of something like that being possible, but couldn't imagine how much work it would take to make it worthwhile. At the very least, now I see that it really is possible!

One last thing, when you say " he shouldn't have any need for this platform to pay him anything. He's set. So it's a waste of money."

What's the waste of money you're talking about, you mean it going to him since he already has so much? I can empathize with that, but if he's pumping out good content constantly, its hard to fault him. And if he's helping others attain wealth at the same time, I really find it hard to fault him!

Is your concern that the content isn't strong enough, or that he's spamming to make a bunch of cash he doesn't (or shouldn't) need? I don't mean to dig so much, just trying to understand your perspective since it feels like there's some validity there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47