You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON (TRX): Price EXPLOSION Could be IMMINENT!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Honest question, how do you know he gets paid $600k per year? And what is he getting paid $600k per year for? Blogging? I'm pretty new to all of this, but going back to his youtube videos from 2-3 months ago, a lot of his target predictions have been very close to being on the money, some of them having gone higher than predicted.

I guess my real question is, why does the amount of money he gets paid affect any of the info he puts out? I feel like if I had put money into his predictions in November, I could have cleared high six figures by now. And I just can't see anything wrong with that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51