A Small Gift For My Fellow dTUBE Creators. [FREE ANIMATED DTUBE LOGO INTRO!]

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


▶️ WATCH ON DTube
▶️ IPFS

WUDDDUP?!

I have been gone for a while, only checking in from time to time. I have been getting some projects ready to be released. Some are #Steem related and the others are in the crypto space. Before I start using Dtube regularly, I want to pitch in to help some creators. Check out this video logo I made for anyone to use freely. The Zip file contains MOV and GIF formats.


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ANIMATED DTUBE LOGO


TALK TO Y'ALL LATER.

@VoyceAtlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

STREAM MY MUSIC FREE ON MUSICOIN

musicoin thumb large.jpg
black-green-horizontal-com-divider.png

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Keep up the great work.

I'm going to use this and give you a shout out. This is badass!

Thanks bro! I just saw that. You didnt have to but im not complaining lol. I am gonna upload some lower third templates as well next week. Customizable colors and fonts. Im just getting back into after effects but I love creating in it.

Yeah, no problem! It saved me a bunch of time and I never learned enough about After Effects to do those types of effects. For some reason I couldn't really open the .mov file and just go from there. I think it was trying to look at the template but I mainly just modified the video you uploaded to DTube and put my own water mark for the username at the top.

Thanks mate will help a lot.

It is really an effort. Keep d good work going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56