Overcoming Obstacles -- Making It To Poland One Way Or Another

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


CAN'T KEEP A GOOD MAN DOWN
(Be sure to watch the video until the very end)

With recent set backs due to people's dishonesty and criminal behavior I am taking extreme measures to get to Poland, not a bad day. I collected about $10 worth of cans and will continue my effort. The name of the perpetrator will be revealed in due time, I am trying to allow the right thing to be done and I hope this person has a soul.

red line VL.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

▶️Fight the good Fight

Sort:  

I like your attitude in this vlog!!

I truly believe everything will work out for you and I'll be looking forward to seeing you in Poland :)

Always keep the positive thinking, personally it's been a really challenging times for myself and I always try to keep that positive thinking that everything will work out as long as my intention to help others:)

Have a wonderful day :)

You and me think the same way, It's bad enough when things go wrong, why do I want to make a bad situation worse by dwelling on the problem rather than the solution? Not gonna do it, and with encouraging words from the community it strengthens me to try harder, I will get to Poland and be happy to meet you too, and the first drink is on me, if you don't mind me recycling your beer can after you finish.
See you in Poland

Yes we're all one :)

Dtube allowing us to open our heart and we're all human being and vlogging allow us connect with another human being and we listen to each other and share what we can! Add value to each other's life.

Quotation-Ralph-Waldo-Emerson-Don-t-be-pushed-by-your-problems-Be-led-by-45-51-20.jpg

Yes of course I'll be looking forward to talk in person with a beer in Poland :)

Seriously brother, thank you....and now one more thing to look forward to ...Beers in Poland!! We are truly all ONE or just alone, See you In Poland one way or another!

Hey bro glad you have the goal to stay positive and strong and get to steemfest anyway. Stay strong bro, hey and thanks for using that lil gif I sent you, looks cooool bro. Be well bro

thank you brother, your gif magic makes the video, I certainly appreciate that. You be well too my friend :)

LOL, glad i stuck around for the last 15 secs of the video :D

you go Vladi, as you said, you fought too hard to go to Poland, you can still make it! You can't have your soul back unless you go!

I am trusting you will take good care of my soul until I need it back, at which time I will refund you the 6.66 sbd you bought it for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87