Romeo Takes The Stage -- Takes Flight

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I have been training Romeo to "come" like a dog, but unlike a dog he flies across the room. Make sure to watch the whole video and check him out in action! He is learning so well and really happy I moved my computer set up back into his room, he feels like part of the team and he couldn't be more pleased.

Special thanks to @nathanmars @nathanmars7 and all the work he does.
@dtubetweets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png

Sort:  

It's amazing how much he enjoys your company.

We are bonded for sure. He would do this all day long :)

Cute... 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Me or Romeo ? :)

I know .. thank you :)

For some reason the vid keeps cutting out and sticking but of what I did see Romeo is awesome. Who’s the guy in the background? Why background so messy? Get the green curtain ASAP 😂😂💗💗

That’s my cousin. I noticed how well people do on dtube with messy backgrounds so I thought I would give it a shot :) green screen is set up in the garage, too cold and wet lately to have my nice computer in there!

Nice @vladivostock it looks like you do good work on the Steem blockchain 😊👍

Thank you. I not only invested a lot of money, but I invested even more time than money. I spend easily 10 hours a day this past year to working within many aspects of the block chain and will continue to keep improving

I think I have seen you somewhere else on the Steem blockchain, but I am not sure where.

Do you have any Steem related projects?

Just a community on discord ... @dtubearmy and I run IPFS servers

Ah okay. Thanks for that information!

I hope he finds his own

He did. He turned me into a bird :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78