My First Steemit Promotionl video at dtube.video

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch My First Steemit Promotionl video at dtube.video video on DTube


Apart from hairdressing and awards winning ( national and international hairdressing awards).
I will love to use this video to promote our steemit platform amongst potential new users.
please follow, upvote and resteem @vivyanhermuz

Sort:  

@vivyanhermuz
Awesome post !!Thanks for sharing this!

Really cool. Bet u have a good following in the future.

Congratulations @vivyanhermuz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome thank you very much

Excellent, Vivyan Hermuz! This is the first time I have seen DTube in action, and since I do a bit of online video content marketing for several clients this is going to be a YUGE step forward towards monetization. I upvoted this post and followed, as it appears we have several common interests (photography, travel, etc.) Plus, since I sold some Bitcoin and did my first SteemIt power up with $300 Steem, my upvotes are now worth $0.05 - which may seem like peanuts, but if you get 20 upvotes from people like me that's $1.00 easy money. Keep up the good content posting. Muchas gracias. @transcript-junky

thank you very much, and yes lets steem together for a better future :)

Excellent, Vivyan Hermuz! These were great, I am resteeming and upvoting, lovely work! I am following you .
Hope you have a wonderful day...keep up the great posting!
Love and peace.

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click <a href='https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond%22%3EHere'

yes it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66