Escape - D Tube Short Film Corner

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


D Tube Short Film Corner: D Tube is a fast growing video sharing platform. I would like to see short films in this growth as a filmmaker. D Tube can have a rich archive of short films like Vimeo. I took the first step with the intro and the movie I shared. If you want to share your short films in here, you can use that intro for your films.

The Film: Sometimes only solution is to escape. Main character in the film has stolen money from his partner. They made a dirty work in the past. He want's to take the money, get rid of them and be happy with his money and his girlfriend. But someone betrayed them and shit is about the happen. Our character and his girlfriend will survive this or they will be die ?

Movie Story: I made this film for school in my university years. This is one of the first film I've ever made. Did you remembered the main character ? Yep, that's me ! I'm sorry about terrible acting but my job is directing and editing, so I don't care ! Well, directing isn't perfect in this film anyway. Let's just have fun guys. (I think we should stop making action movies.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

harika emeğinize sağlık

Teşekkürler

Çok güzel yazı olmuş ellerine sağlık hocam :)

severek izledim hocam güzel olmuş tebrik ederim başarıların devamını diliyorum takibe aldım bu arada sizi

teşekkür ederim

cok güzel olmuş ellerinize sağlık banada az biraz bi destek verirmisiniz öğrenciye yardım olsun
Şimdiden teşekkür ederim

Burası bir bağış platformu değil, ürettiğiniz içeriklerin kalitesine göre vote alırsınız.

👍🏻

Platformu bu şekilde kullanmanız uygun değil. Spamdan dolayı flag'lanmak istemiyorsanız kurallara uyunuz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55