Deep phase | Chill ambient track by Visionalmind

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Awesome Steemers,

Deep phase
This is my first track I'm uploading to the Steem blockchain. This is also the first entry of this graphical art account. I'm a designer looking for work so I'm putting my work out there. Expect more to come from me in the future.

I was inspired by the producer Ark Patrol and Champagne drip. I wanted to mix the bubbly chilled vibe I've gotten from these artists in to one track. There was also a general color direction in my mind, I was feeling purple and deep sea. If that makes sense? This track was made after a period of deep shadow work. I felt a bit depressed in this period and making this track helped me to see that I was on to something.

In any case, I hope you enjoy it! And feedback is much appreciated.
Have a great awesome day! - peace Gavin van Hoeijen

You can hire Visionalmind for all your graphical and auditive problems.
You can contact me in English with this contact form: www.visionalmind.com/contact


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68