Commercially FREE track | It doesn’t matter; we are in space now by Visionalmind

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

snap we are.png

Commercially FREE track | ‘It doesn’t matter; we are in space now’ by Visionalmind

Licence terms


YES, you can use this track as background for your own video’s and other creative works. Please provide a link when you do, this helps me out as a creator. :)

For more information about this license click on the icon below.
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Download link


https://dsound.audio/#!/@visionalmind/20190503t151012963z-commercially-free-track--it-doesnt-matter-we-are-in-space-now-by-visionalmind

About this track


I’ve made this track to create some space ambient for a game. I decided to place it online for others to use in their own work. I was curious to see what would happen if I did this. There is a change that I’ll make more tracks for free.

I provide visual design, sound-design and create music for a living. If you would like to know more or hire me? contact me via:

www.visionalmind.com/contact
And I'll be glad to help you find a solution.

Have fun with it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68