You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power-Tripping Cop vs Guy Who DESTROYS Her With Her Own Law!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Great video and editing @highimpactflix. While I don't agree with the Police's abuse of power, which they do often, the lady cop Sgt. Lenzen seemed so smug in her position and knowing the law, it was almost comical listening to her. Hope she gets whats coming to her and the pastor actually follows thru with charging her or at least filing a complaint... now that would be justice to see her reprimanded for smugness. I totally agree that society needs to show these cops that many of the laws they uphold are immoral on a human level and they really should start looking within themselves for a moral compass and not blindly enforce the laws which are unjust. Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

please check my chanel out, i have been emailing u, texting on tubeface lol, but nothing, my coments just dissapier when i log in with my friends account, please check my account on utube, its most hidden chanel on facetube, my content is even hidden from home page and can be found only in videos section, plus every person, who ever eat burgers, sausages or eat in mc donalds, need to see these crazy admitments, i have been having 92 subs over 3 months, please check me out, what u did to hammer was amazing, i subscribed to him, but i wish, i would ever get 1000 subs anywhere, all my videos are been blocked very much, its just i spend all day trying to throw links where they go in, but most just never get any views, u are my last hope, hopefully they wont block this from you, my chanels name is info share, but i dont think, u will ever find it, so i will throw a link of my last revealing video in next comment in case i do it here and its blocked as spam, as usual, thank you for all good deeds u are doing for us, community, please never stop, God bless brother

here is link, cause i doubht, that i can be found by chanels name :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65