You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube delete video?

in #dtube6 years ago

did you find the answer to why your videos went back to 0.00? I found my older videos did.. so strange!
I managed to "delete" my video by accident by editing the blog version of my video.. but I did this using the eSteem app (not sure if it's because of the app)

Sort:  

Hey Vincy, no, unfortunately, I have found no apparent reason and in the forums, I'm not smart :(
I only get a few votes. Did you get any new information? Best regards, Georg

I think it could be to do with editing the post.. that's the only thing that could possibly affect it..

Do you mean if you edit the post yourself? I mean, that may not be my own.

Yeh your own posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43