MY 77th DAY of the #Seven77 77 Day Creative Exercise Challenge!! 7 Minutes for you!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube!!

To End my Season 1 of #SEVEN77 Creative Exercises with a BANG here is something special for you guys!!

This is DAY77 for me!! I've never done something for this long, Consistently before it's a big Achievement for me!

Let's continue exercising and getting each other fit and have good endurance!

Hope you enjoy it haha!

Thanks for watching!!

Posted on Dtube first then a small clip on twitter later :D

Here's the Youtube link for those who need it!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting!
I also would love to hear from you!
Chat to me in the box below.
Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like to see more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one energetic 3 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I make videos and blogs. I am part of #Seven77, #SteemitMamas, #Onelovedtube, #Drisers and #TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png

teamaustralia_thin.png

sparklessmall.jpg#steempets bitpets

Menē is an investment jewelry company made popular by #steem that sells gold with transparent prices.
If you would like to invest in some investment gold pieces sign up with my Menē link to get $5 credit!
https://www.Mene.com/invite/rZk9O1

If you love games, join me in a new steem game called #Drugwars!
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@vincy

Or if you love Cards then #Steemmonsters are also great!
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=vincy

See my #seven77 creative pushups in progress on twitter: twitter.com/@youna


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WOW well done. I still have 14 days to go :)

Thank you!! Keep it up it’s worth it! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

good training. Greetings ;)

Thanks for dropping by!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations for accomplishment.

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good workout! Congratulations on the the mission.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Hope you are well too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfect way you selected for show your appreciation to seven77.
I'm pretty attractive these movement of you. Excellent @vincy

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lots of 7s!
but dtube is taking 7 hours to load 😆

Hahaaha thanks for your comment! Maybe I should put up a YouTube link too eh

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol probably. it's up to you tho :)

here it is! hah

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42