Long time no Vlog! Now I can with a NEW PHONE!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

It’s been almost two weeks of busyness and no reliable phone to use for uploading and editing videos on the go!
I have learnt a lot using an old slow phone for two weeks! And during the busiest time of the year too! But finally I have gotten a good replacement phone!!
Not as good as the iphone8 but it will do its job for now!
I missed dtube a lot! I couldn’t do a lot of things with a 5 year old iphone 5!
Hope to be able to post more videos again!
Meanwhile I’m still hustling on twitter for #steem with my push-up vids! Hehe..

Thanks for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear vincy

Excelente notice. We all miss your posts!!!! Lets go make more dtube videos :D

have a nice day!

Hi julis!! Thanks for your support!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for posting this weekend! You have been featured in our Steemitmamas Sunday Shares. It is awesome to have you as part of our Steemitmamas community and an active contributor of great content!

Your post has been resteemed and upvoted! You are also entered into the draw to win 1 SBI for a lifetime of votes.
20180516_002249_0001.png

Thanks guys ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50